Inspirations 1.5.17

God Herself is us and we are S/he.  Lover and Beloved.  There is no difference.  And that is not a platitude, but something we can only realize when the time is ripe, and then we are seeded to the core.  

-Thorn Coyle (Kissing the Limitless)

***

she sit my tail down/pull the wishbone wide

***

And did you feel it, in your heart, how it pertained to everything?

And have you too finally figured out what beauty is for?

And have you changed your life?

Mary Oliver, The Swan

***

it is no big deal/hey what else is there to do/but set your sight on something and pull your tangles through

***

Looking within I can see all the reasons I am the way I am and I love myself for it.  This is not a test, this is love, and I love myself in this, I love the world in this, I am the world in this.

Sacred Kink, Lee Harrington

***

hold together, let go if you will/keep on dancing/hold together, let go if you will/see what’s left

nothing cares if you hold together, so let go if you will

Leave a Reply

